Schools and Attendance Zones

Olive Branch Schools

Chickasaw Elementary School

Margaret Wixon 662-895-6664

Olive Branch Elementary School

Sunnie Barkley 662-895-2256

DeSoto Central Elementary School

Brenda Wilkinson 662-349-6234

DeSoto Central Middle School

Chad White 662-349-6660

DeSoto Central High School

Charlie Tipton 662-536-3612

Center Hill Elementary School

Rebecca Dearden 662-890-7705

Center Hill Middle/High School

George Loper 662-890-2490

Olive Branch Intermediate

Claudette Smith 662-893-1221

Olive Branch Middle School

Danny Freeze 662-895-4610

Olive Branch High School

Kyle Brigance 662-893-3344

Pleasant Hill Elementary School

Jamie Loper 662-890-9654

Overpark Elementary School

Lisa Love 662-890-8745

Lewisburg Elementary School

Gloria Hopkins 662-895-8750

Lewisburg Middle/High School

Jimmy Brady 662-890-6708

Desoto County School Attendance Zones

Latest News

City Receives $1.6 Million Grant

Public Works and Code Enforcement Recognized

Unofficial Election Results


Annexation Information

Contact Us

  • 662-892-9200
  • City of Olive Branch, MS
    9200 Pigeon Roost
    Olive Branch, MS 38654
    Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.