Police Administration

chief-gammage-small.jpg

Don Gammage

Chief of Police

662-892-9405

dgammage@obms.us


2013dishmondanny S

Danny Dishmon

Deputy Chief of Operations

662-892-9403

ddishmon@obms.us


Deputy Chief of Administration

Bill Cox

Deputy Chief of Administration

662-892-9402

bill.cox@obms.us


Accreditations / Office of Professional Standards

LeAnn Farr

Major, Accreditations / Office of Proffesional Standards

662-892-9407

lfarr@obms.us


Uniform patrol Division

Eric Stewart

Major, Patrol Division

662-892-9444

estewart@obms.us


Caption, Criminal Investigations Division

Sherrie Driver

Captain, Criminal Investigations Division

662-892-9457

sdriver@obms.us


2013garciacarlos S

Carlos Garcia

Captain, Patrol Division

662-892-9415

cgarcia@obms.us


Captain Training / Grants/ Animal Control

Robert Pulley

Captain, Training/Grants/Animal Control

662-892-9451

robert.pulley@obms.us


Captain Court / Traffic / Recruitment

Carl Glass

Captain, Court/Traffic/Recruitment

662-892-9426

cglass@obms.us

Latest News

City Receives $1.6 Million Grant

Public Works and Code Enforcement Recognized

Unofficial Election Results

PUBLIC NOTICE OPEN MEETING

Annexation Information

Contact Us

  • 662-892-9200
  • City of Olive Branch, MS
    9200 Pigeon Roost
    Olive Branch, MS 38654
    Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Connect