Parks & Recreation Staff

James Campbell

James Campbell

Director
662-893-5219
jcampbell@obms.us

Greg Booker

Greg Booker

Assitant Director
662-893-5274
gbooker@obms.us

Kyle Edwards

Kyle Edwards

Athletic Coordinator
662-895-7371
kyle.edwards@obms.us

Laddie Renfroe

Laddie Renfroe

Assistant Athletics Coordinator
662-893-5267
lrenfroe@obms.us

Chip Myers

Chip Myers

Assistant Athletic Coordinator
662-895-4108
chip.myers@obms.us

Lisa Pretti

Lisa Pretti

Administrative Assistant
662-893-5219
lpretti@obms.us

Robert Buford

Robert Buford

Maintenance Supervisor
662-893-5268
robert.buford@obms.us

Joey Bishop

Joey Bishop

Athletic Facilities Supervisor
662-893-5268
joey.bishop@obms.us

 

 

 

James Campbell

James Campbell

Director
662-893-5219
jcampbell@obms.us

Greg Booker

Greg Booker

Assitant Director
662-893-5274
gbooker@obms.us

Kyle Edwards

Kyle Edwards

Athletic Coordinator
662-895-7371
kyle.edwards@obms.us

Laddie Renfroe

Laddie Renfroe

Assistant Athletics Coordinator
662-893-5267
lrenfroe@obms.us

Chip Myers

Chip Myers

Assistant Athletic Coordinator
662-895-4108
chip.myers@obms.us

Lisa Pretti

Lisa Pretti

Administrative Assistant
662-893-5219
lpretti@obms.us

Robert Buford

Robert Buford

Maintenance Supervisor
662-893-5268
robert.buford@obms.us

Joey Bishop

Joey Bishop

Athletic Facilities Supervisor
662-893-5268
joey.bishop@obms.us

Latest News

City Buildings are Opening

2020 Comprehensive Plan (Draft)

Click HERE for the 2020 Comprehensive Plan (Draft)

More Businesses to Open

Changes For Olive Branch

SAFER AT HOME

Contact Us

  • 662-892-9200
  • City of Olive Branch, MS
    9200 Pigeon Roost
    Olive Branch, MS 38654

Connect