Court Department

6900 Highland Street,

Olive Branch, MS 38654

Phone: (662)892-9500

Fax: (662)892-9510

To pay court fines online, click here.
myOliveBranch is an official app of the City of Olive Branch.  The service is powered by PayIt, a third party payment service, working to improve the citizen experience with local government.  They collect a $2 convenience fee and charge a processing fee of 2.5% for credit card transactions.

Contact Information

Samantha Brock, Court Clerk

Phone: 662-892-9500
Fax: 662-892-9511
Email: sbrock@obms.us

Carla Johnson, Assistant Court Clerk

Phone: 662-892-9500
Fax: 662-892-9511
Email: carla.johnson@obms.us

Ashley Riles, Deputy Court Clerk

Phone: 662-892-9500
Email: ashley.riles@obms.us

Richard Gentry, Deputy Court Clerk

Phone: 662-892-9500
Email: rgentry.obms.us

Tiffany Linehan, Deputy Court Clerk

Phone: 662-892-9500
Email: tiffany.linehan@obms.us

Heather James, Deputy Court Clerk

Phone: 662-892-9500
Email: heather.james@obms.us

Shelby Shook, Deputy Court Clerk

Phone: 662-892-9500
Email: shelby.shook@obms.us

Janice Foster, Deputy Court Clerk

Phone: 662-892-9500
Email: jfoster@obms.us

Latest News

Celebrate Your Independence Fireworks and Festival

Unofficial Election Results

PUBLIC NOTICE OPEN MEETING

Annexation Information

June 8, 2021 City of Olive Branch Election Sample Ballots

Contact Us

  • 662-892-9200
  • City of Olive Branch, MS
    9200 Pigeon Roost
    Olive Branch, MS 38654

Connect