court-building-department-fi

Court Department

6900 Highland Street,

Olive Branch, MS 38654

Phone: (662)892-9500

Fax: (662)892-9510

To pay court fines online, click here.
(There is a processing fee associated with this payment option)

Contact Information

Samantha Brock, Court Clerk

Phone: 662-892-9500
Fax: 662-892-9511
Email: sbrock@obms.us

Carla Johnson, Assistant Court Clerk

Phone: 662-892-9500
Fax: 662-892-9511
Email: carla.johnson@obms.us

Ashley Riles, Deputy Court Clerk

Phone: 662-892-9500
Email: ashley.riles@obms.us

Richard Gentry, Deputy Court Clerk

Phone: 662-892-9500
Email: rgentry.obms.us

Tiffany Linehan, Deputy Court Clerk

Phone: 662-892-9500
Email: tiffany.linehan@obms.us

Heather James, Deputy Court Clerk

Phone: 662-892-9500
Email: heather.james@obms.us

Shelby Shook, Deputy Court Clerk

Phone: 662-892-9500
Email: shelby.shook@obms.us

Latest News

Waste Connections Extra Garbage Collection

City Hall and Other City Admin Buildings Closed Thurs. & Fri.

City Hall and Other City Admin Buildings Closed Wednesday, February 17th

City Hall and Other City Administration Buildings Closed Tuesday

Contact Us

  • 662-892-9200
  • City of Olive Branch, MS
    9200 Pigeon Roost
    Olive Branch, MS 38654

Connect