Board of Aldermen

Ken Adams, Mayor

Ken Adams, Mayor

662-892-9201
ken.adams@obms.us

George Collins, At Large

George Collins, At Large

662-895-3308
gcollins@obms.us

Gil Earhart, Ward 1

Gil Earhart, Ward 1

662-892-9218
gil.earhart@obms.us

Pat Hamilton, Ward 2

Pat Hamilton, Ward 2

662-895-5765
phamilton@obms.us

Joy Henderson, Ward 3

Joy Henderson, Ward 3

901-413-8361
joy.henderson@obms.us

David Wallace, Ward 4

David Wallace, Ward 4

901-619-6992
dwallace@obms.us

Jan Aldridge, Ward 5

Jan Aldridge, Ward 5

901-268-4119
jan.aldridge@obms.us

Dale Dickerson, Ward 6

Dale Dickerson, Ward 6

662-895-2543
ddickerson@obms.us

Latest News

Celebrate Your Independence Fireworks and Festival

Unofficial Election Results

PUBLIC NOTICE OPEN MEETING

Annexation Information

June 8, 2021 City of Olive Branch Election Sample Ballots

Contact Us

  • 662-892-9200
  • City of Olive Branch, MS
    9200 Pigeon Roost
    Olive Branch, MS 38654

Connect