Board of Aldermen

Scott Phillips, Mayor

Scott Phillips, Mayor

662-892-9201
sphillips@obms.us

George Collins, At Large

George Collins, At Large

662-895-3308
gcollins@obms.us

Gil Earhart, Ward 1

Gil Earhart, Ward 1

662-892-9218
gil.earhart@obms.us

Pat Hamilton, Ward 2

Pat Hamilton, Ward 2

662-895-5765
phamilton@obms.us

Joy Henderson, Ward 3

Joy Henderson, Ward 3

901-413-8361
joy.henderson@obms.us

David Wallace, Ward 4

David Wallace, Ward 4

901-619-6992
dwallace@obms.us

Jan Aldridge, Ward 5

Jan Aldridge, Ward 5

901-268-4119
jan.aldridge@obms.us

Dale Dickerson, Ward 6

Dale Dickerson, Ward 6

662-895-2543
ddickerson@obms.us

Latest News

City Buildings are Opening

2020 Comprehensive Plan (Draft)

Click HERE for the 2020 Comprehensive Plan (Draft)

More Businesses to Open

Changes For Olive Branch

SAFER AT HOME

Contact Us

  • 662-892-9200
  • City of Olive Branch, MS
    9200 Pigeon Roost
    Olive Branch, MS 38654

Connect