Board of Aldermen

The Mayor and Board of Aldermen meet the first and third Tuesday of each month at 6:30 p.m., at the Olive Branch Municipal Court building located at 6900 Highland Street.

Ken Adams, Mayor

Ken Adams, Mayor

662-892-9201 ken.adams@obms.us
George Collins, At Large

George Collins, At Large

662-895-3308 gcollins@obms.us
Gil Earhart, Ward 1

Gil Earhart, Ward 1

662-892-9218 gil.earhart@obms.us
Pat Hamilton, Ward 2

Pat Hamilton, Ward 2

662-895-5765 phamilton@obms.us
Joy Henderson, Ward 3

Joy Henderson, Ward 3

David Wallace, Ward 4

David Wallace, Ward 4

901-619-6992 dwallace@obms.us
Jan Aldridge, Ward 5

Jan Aldridge, Ward 5

Dale Dickerson, Ward 6

Dale Dickerson, Ward 6

662-895-2543 ddickerson@obms.us

Latest News

Medical Cannabis Documents

DeSoto Road Construction June 17 – June 19, 2022

Hacks Cross Road Lane Closure

Citywide Community Shred Day

City of Olive Branch Natural Gas Odor

Contact Us

  • 662-892-9200
  • City of Olive Branch, MS
    9200 Pigeon Roost
    Olive Branch, MS 38654
    Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Connect