Police Administration

chief-gammage-small.jpg

Don Gammage

Chief of Police

662-892-9405

dgammage@obms.us


2013vasserdanny-s.jpg

Danny Vasser

Assistant Chief of Police

662-892-9405

dvasser@obms.us


2013dishmondanny S

Danny Dishmon

Major, Patrol Division

662-892-9403

ddishmon@obms.us


2013coxwilliam S

Bill Cox

Major, Criminal Investigations Division

662-892-9451

bill.cox@obms.us


Jeff Abbott

Jeff Abbott

Captain, Criminal Investigations

662-892-9457

jabbott@obms.us


2013garciacarlos S

Carlos Garcia

Captain, Patrol Division

662-892-9415

cgarcia@obms.us

Contact Us

  • 662-892-9200
  • City of Olive Branch, MS
    9200 Pigeon Roost
    Olive Branch, MS 38654

Connect