Parks & Recreation Staff

Will McNeer

Will McNeer

Director
662-893-5219
wmcneer@obms.us

James Campbell

James Campbell

Assistant Director
662-893-5219
jcampbell@obms.us

Greg Booker

Greg Booker

Athletics Coordinator
662-895-7371
gbooker@obms.us

Kyle Edwards

Kyle Edwards

Asssistant Athletic Coordinator
662-895-4108
kyle.edwards@obms.us

Laddie Renfroe

Laddie Renfroe

Assistant Athletics Coordinator
662-893-5267
lrenfroe@obms.us

Bill Dancy

Bill Dancy

Maintenance Supervisor
662-893-5268
bdancy@obms.us

Lisa Pretti

Lisa Pretti

Administrative Assistant
662-893-5219
lpretti@obms.us

Steve Hoggard

Steve Hoggard

Athletic Facilities Supervisor
662-893-5268
shoggard@obms.us

Contact Us

  • 662-892-9200
  • City of Olive Branch, MS
    9200 Pigeon Roost
    Olive Branch, MS 38654

Connect