Criminal Investigations

The Criminal Investigations Division (CID) operates under the direction of Major Bill Cox.

Schedules

Detectives are regularly scheduled to work 8 a.m. to 4 p.m., Monday through Friday; however, a detective is on call 24 hours a day.

Goals

The goal of the CID is to conduct prompt and diligent investigations. We will use available technological resources and traditional investigative methods to solve crimes, apprehend criminals, accomplices, and fugitives, as well as locate missing persons and recover stolen property.

Also, Detectives work closely with the Patrol Division to provide an immediate investigative response to crimes and incidents.

Contact Information

Kim Wade

CID Secretary

Phone – 662-892-9450

Fax – 662-892-9436

kim.wade@obms.us

Bill Cox

Major

662-892-9451

bill.cox@obms.us

Sherrie Driver

Lieutenant

662-892-9457

sdriver@obm.us

Ronnie Flanigan

Lieutenant

662-892-9456

rflanigan@obms.us

Craig Dickson

Sergeant

662-892-9455

crdickson@obms.us

Aaron Curtis

Detective

662-892-9460

acurtis@obms.us

Ashley Holladay

Detective

662-892-9459

ashley.carver@obms.us

Trayven LeSueur

Detective

662-892-9453

trayven.lesueur@obms.us

Ben Rushing

Detective

662-892-9458

benjamin.rushing@obms.us

Contact Us

  • 662-892-9200
  • City of Olive Branch, MS
    9200 Pigeon Roost
    Olive Branch, MS 38654

Connect