Olive Branch Public Works

Public Works

providing continuous improvement of services to our citizens

Mission

Olive Branch’s Department of Public Works provides maintenance of the infrastructure necessary for enhancing our quality of life, sustaining our community, bringing harmony between community and nature, and providing continuous improvement of services to our citizens.

Divisions

The Olive Branch Public Works Department is divided into the following Divisions:

Natural Gas • Streets and Sanitation • Water and Sewer

Contact Information

Cole Fesmire

Director, Public Works

662-893-5200 Ext 201

cfesmire@obms.us

Sham Woods

Assist. Director, Public Works

662-893-5200 Ext 210

sham.woods@obms.us

Christie McCullar

Administrative Coordinator, Public Works

662-893-5249 Ext 202

cmccullar@obms.us

Sherry Bullion

Administrative Assistant, Gas Dept, PW

662-893-5209 Ext 203

sherry.bullion@obms.us

Sue Gay

Administrative Assistant, Water Dept, PW

662-893-5208 Ext 205

sgay@obms.us

Donna Sisk

Administrative Assistant, Street Dept, PW

662-895-4335 Ext 204

donna.sisk@obms.us

Barry Looney

Manager, Gas Services

662-893-5208 Ext 209

blooney@obms.us

Mark Tate

Manager, Street Services

662-895-4335 Ext 212

mark.tate@obms.us

Other Contact Numbers

Fax, Public Works

662-893-5254

Emergency (nights, weekends, holidays)

662-895-4111

Office Location Mailing Address

10175 Highway 178

Olive Branch, MS 38654

Department Documents

Download Attachments

Contact Us

  • 662-892-9200
  • City of Olive Branch, MS
    9200 Pigeon Roost
    Olive Branch, MS 38654

Connect