Olive Branch Engineering Department

Engineering Department

providing continuous improvement of services to our citizens

Mission

Olive Branch’s Department of Engineering provides planning and building of the infrastructure necessary for enhancing our quality of life, sustaining our community, bringing harmony between community and nature, and providing continuous improvement of services to our citizens.

Fax: 662-892-9346

Office Location: 9200 Pigeon Roost Rd. Olive Branch, MS 38654

Steven H. Bigelow

P.E. City Engineer

662-892-9350

sbigelow@obms.us

Jonette Howard

Engineer Coordinator

662-892-9351

jhoward@obms.us

Pamela Langston-Vanderpluym

Administrative Assistant

662-892-9352

Pamela.vanderpluym@obms.us

John Jones

Engineering Inspector

cell: 901-270-1924

jjones@obms.us

Bryan Woods

Engineering Inspector

cell: 901-270-1643

bwoods@obms.us

Brandon Wilson

Engineering Inspector

cell: 901-270-1557

brandon.wilson@obms.us

Other Contact Numbers:

Engineering Dept

662-892-9351

Stormwater Hotline

662-892-9352

Emergency (night, weekend, holidays)

662-895-4111

Contact Us

  • 662-892-9200
  • City of Olive Branch, MS
    9200 Pigeon Roost
    Olive Branch, MS 38654

Connect