court-building-department-fi

Court Department

services to our citizens, customers, visitors and employees

6900 Highland Street,

Olive Branch, MS 38654

Phone: (662)892-9500

Fax: (662)892-9510

Contact Information

Judy Jeans Skinner, Municipal Court Clerk

Phone: 662-892-9500

Fax: 662-892-9511

Email: jskinner@obms.us

Samantha Brock, Assistant Court Clerk

Phone: 662-892-9500

Email: sbrock@obms.us

Margaret Ragsdale, Deputy Court Clerk

Phone: 662-892-9500

Email: mragsdale@obms.us

Richard Gentry, Deputy Court Clerk

Phone: 662-892-9500

Email: rgentry.obms.us

Sandra Barbour, Deputy Court Clerk

Phone: 662-892-9500

Email: ssmith@obms.us

Carla Johnson, Deputy Court Clerk

Phone: 662-892-9500

Email: carla.johnson@obms.us

Heather James, Deputy Court Clerk

Phone: 662-892-9500

Email: heather.james@obms.us

Shelby Shook, Deputy Court Clerk

Phone: 662-892-9500

Email: shelby.shook@obms.us

Contact Us

  • 662-892-9200
  • City of Olive Branch, MS
    9200 Pigeon Roost
    Olive Branch, MS 38654

Connect