Board of Aldermen

Scott Phillips, Mayor

Scott Phillips, Mayor

662-892-9201
sphillips@obms.us

George Collins, At Large

George Collins, At Large

662-895-3308
gcollins@obms.us

Gil Earhart, Ward 1

Gil Earhart, Ward 1

662-892-9218
gil.earhart@obms.us

Pat Hamilton, Ward 2

Pat Hamilton, Ward 2

662-895-5765
phamilton@obms.us

Joy Henderson, Ward 3

Joy Henderson, Ward 3

901-413-8361
joy.henderson@obms.us

David Wallace, Ward 4

David Wallace, Ward 4

901-619-6992
dwallace@obms.us

Mark Aldridge, Ward 5

Mark Aldridge, Ward 5

662-892-9215
mark.aldridge@obms.us

Dale Dickerson, Ward 6

Dale Dickerson, Ward 6

662-895-2543
ddickerson@obms.us

Contact Us

  • 662-892-9200
  • City of Olive Branch, MS
    9200 Pigeon Roost
    Olive Branch, MS 38654

Connect